Fairy Tale (as was asked for)

Once upon a time there was a little princes whose name was Clarice and she had a brother named Jonathan. Clarice had everything she ever wanted or needed, her and her family were very close, but she still felt something was missing, but she didn’t know what. One day she was heading to school when she tripped on a tree root and twisted her ankle luckily her friend Isabella was with her and she got help. Later that day she went to the doctor and found out she had merely twisted her ankle and would only have to go to rehab for a week or two. On her first day of rehab she met a little girl named Kiana she was in a wheelchair but she said she was born that way, over time Kiana and Clarice became good friends and Clarice noticed something about Kiana, she was always joyful. One day Clarice asked Kiana ” Why are you always happy,” ” Jesus says that nothing can stop him from loving us, and we should always be joyful and do the same for others,” ” So who is Jesus?” said Clarice ” He is the one who died on the cross for our sins” explained Kiana ” Can you help me ask him in my heart too,” asked Clarice ” Of course I can repeat after me, Dear Jesus, I pray that you will forgive all of my sins and live in my heart and make me clean again and help me to try not to sin as much, Amen,” “Thanks I feel happier all ready,” said Clarice ” Thank you, so much.”

Leave a Reply

